Remove namespace lld { namespace coff { from COFF LLD cpp files
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 01:05:42 +0000 (17:05 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 01:30:53 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
commit8a310f40d0a325daf0c81af204c93adc3e885d10
treeb1b5a6bd699c5475077607e4edfe02fd4d7bf993
parent5517d3b80b136b4afc7097147397d03bb840403a
Remove namespace lld { namespace coff { from COFF LLD cpp files

Instead, use `using namespace lld(::coff)`, and fully qualify the names
of free functions where they are defined in cpp files.

This effectively reverts d79c3be618 to follow the new style guide added
in 236fcbc21a7a8872.

Reviewed By: MaskRay

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D74882
lld/COFF/DebugTypes.cpp
lld/COFF/InputFiles.cpp
lld/COFF/LTO.cpp
lld/COFF/MapFile.cpp
lld/COFF/MinGW.cpp
lld/COFF/PDB.cpp
lld/COFF/Writer.cpp