[lldb/Test] Fix missing yaml2obj in Xcode standalone build.
authorJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 04:14:06 +0000 (21:14 -0700)
committerJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 04:34:56 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
commit8ee225744f109b19e7d2412cbc50d4586991d8cf
treeafd0d07b6f81f55dbd9404cafa5c3763cd9a4bd3
parent849d4405f534434ebbda9889f24ff20122e34671
[lldb/Test] Fix missing yaml2obj in Xcode standalone build.

Rather than trying to find the yaml2obj from dotest we should pass it in
like we do for dsymutil and FileCheck.
lldb/packages/Python/lldbsuite/test/configuration.py
lldb/packages/Python/lldbsuite/test/dotest.py
lldb/packages/Python/lldbsuite/test/dotest_args.py
lldb/packages/Python/lldbsuite/test/lldbtest.py
lldb/test/API/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/test/API/lit.cfg.py
lldb/test/API/lit.site.cfg.py.in
lldb/utils/lldb-dotest/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/utils/lldb-dotest/lldb-dotest.in