[gn build] Update build for new OpenMP tablegen logic
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:00:04 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 23:02:05 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit926fab7c4fcd0a7cf00ca69847fa5ae73dc863ea
tree57070e586372c839bd2749289e5e33e3d3ddd5d7
parent50ac7ce94f34c5f43b02185ae0c33e150e78b044
[gn build] Update build for new OpenMP tablegen logic

Ports 1a70077b5a64189d9c04d1a2d7ea6ff0e49744d6 to gn from cmake.
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/llvm/include/llvm/Frontend/OpenMP/BUILD.gn