Port StripGCRelocates pass to NPM
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 23:31:57 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 21:41:29 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
commit940d7aaea958fb343c7a72de89157aed2dc548de
treefe5878d92cc061521fdc9b33fc18045be55c636a
parentda48fe1732fcd87005ca22745f930b97ab93f365
Port StripGCRelocates pass to NPM

Fixes one test under NPM

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D88766
llvm/include/llvm/InitializePasses.h
llvm/include/llvm/Transforms/Utils/StripGCRelocates.h [new file with mode: 0644]
llvm/lib/Passes/PassBuilder.cpp
llvm/lib/Passes/PassRegistry.def
llvm/lib/Transforms/Utils/StripGCRelocates.cpp
llvm/lib/Transforms/Utils/Utils.cpp
llvm/test/Transforms/Util/strip-gc-relocates.ll