[libc++] Separate -include and path to the site config file
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:27:42 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 21:28:53 +0000 (16:28 -0500)
commit991831268285b955dcb459a1ea2a5f4507a33729
tree5c05b80f0cf233a1d12a8320a5585cc47a4061c5
parent9b36f2cfd98d56531b95c1f62976c01b65a0c18b
[libc++] Separate -include and path to the site config file

This apparently breaks weird use cases where the build directory is on
a separate drive. Someone reported that failure to me privately.

I can't remember of a reason for collating the two arguments in the
first place, so I don't think this should break anything.
libcxx/CMakeLists.txt