Include phabricator.uri in .arcconfig
authorPetr Hosek <phosek@google.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 22:39:14 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
committerPetr Hosek <phosek@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
commit9ad044a38c0041b6413e5cfd0ae8dfb03f9b9f91
tree0b2505138661b3b954178e29eba22b4bb131c840
parent458676db6e41e3942a3b9498f6ba90e956897c2a
Include phabricator.uri in .arcconfig

conduit_uri was renamed to phabricator.uri and git-phab fails to load
.arcconfig without this field.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D72960
.arcconfig