[DebugInfo] Salvage debug info when sinking loop invariant instructions
authorOCHyams <orlando.hyams@sony.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 15:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerOCHyams <orlando.hyams@sony.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 08:19:26 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit9b56cc9361a471a3ce57da4c98f60e377cc43026
treefc8c485e8043d0d7496ff18fcc074564ba06dcb1
parent9f5c786876ce213578037006e95536f171cc189e
[DebugInfo] Salvage debug info when sinking loop invariant instructions

Reviewed By: vsk, aprantl, djtodoro

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D77318
llvm/lib/Transforms/Scalar/LICM.cpp
llvm/test/DebugInfo/X86/licm-undef-dbg-value.ll [new file with mode: 0644]