[cmake] Make gtest include directories a part of the library interface
authorPavel Labath <pavel@labath.sk>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 10:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerPavel Labath <pavel@labath.sk>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:35:57 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit9cb222e749e8392517a138cf6645a7c220d671c8
tree9d6e6440bbdf39ceb27718fbc784ab1f22f2c2f5
parent266825620c7f8d10d48abd0346527cea50c8202d
[cmake] Make gtest include directories a part of the library interface

This applies the same fix that D84748 did for macro definitions.
Appropriate include path is now automatically set for all libraries
which link against gtest targets, which avoids the need to set
include_directories in various parts of the project.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D86616
flang/CMakeLists.txt
libc/benchmarks/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/unittests/TestingSupport/Symbol/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/cmake/modules/AddLLVM.cmake
llvm/lib/Testing/Support/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/utils/unittest/CMakeLists.txt
polly/CMakeLists.txt