Update error to read a little better when an error occurs.
authorEric Christopher <echristo@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 06:33:37 +0000 (23:33 -0700)
committerEric Christopher <echristo@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 06:34:30 +0000 (23:34 -0700)
commita1469914fd7542526693b07a26a0bdcaa27591a3
treed5d02cc2fca61e63b017a25b313cc87ec4d4ea9d
parent20d0ab6157c1029c153bce80f39cf03837b7e717
Update error to read a little better when an error occurs.
clang-tools-extra/clang-change-namespace/tool/ClangChangeNamespace.cpp