[mlir] Support optional attributes in assembly formats
authorTobias Gysi <tobias.gysi@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:30:39 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Gorius <jean-michel.gorius@orange.fr>
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commita4cb9bec1ca32cc1cfc25b32c05494c200793264
treec731c0530749c607ee03be9c06a56878bf3f26ed
parentd1866f89472787dfac92a689700c4c4335a6add3
[mlir] Support optional attributes in assembly formats

Summary: This revision adds support for assembly formats with optional attributes. It elides optional attributes that are part of the syntax from the attribute dictionary.

Reviewers: ftynse, Kayjukh

Reviewed By: ftynse, Kayjukh

Subscribers: mehdi_amini, rriddle, jpienaar, shauheen, antiagainst, nicolasvasilache, arpith-jacob, mgester, lucyrfox, liufengdb, stephenneuendorffer, Joonsoo, grosul1, frgossen, jurahul, llvm-commits

Tags: #llvm

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D80113
mlir/test/lib/Dialect/Test/TestOps.td
mlir/test/mlir-tblgen/op-format.mlir
mlir/tools/mlir-tblgen/OpFormatGen.cpp