[mlir] NFC: Fix trivial typos in documents
authorKazuaki Ishizaki <ishizaki@jp.ibm.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:38:55 +0000 (18:38 +0900)
committerKazuaki Ishizaki <ishizaki@jp.ibm.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 13:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0900)
commita8901a035441de54131407cad579fe3de8a0ea43
tree00ce6431599b295ad4985c86cda68ff772bf4f68
parentdb31e2e1e6cacb31f3fe5a9b0e9e52cd626b5ff2
[mlir] NFC: Fix trivial typos in documents

Fix trivial typos

Reviewers: mravishankar, antiagainst, ftynse

Reviewed By: ftynse

Subscribers: ftynse, mehdi_amini, rriddle, jpienaar, burmako, shauheen, antiagainst, nicolasvasilache, arpith-jacob, mgester, lucyrfox, aartbik, liufengdb, Joonsoo, bader, llvm-commits

Tags: #llvm

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76347
mlir/docs/CreatingADialect.md
mlir/docs/Dialects/SPIR-V.md
mlir/docs/LangRef.md
mlir/docs/OpDefinitions.md
mlir/docs/RationaleLinalgDialect.md
mlir/include/mlir/Dialect/SPIRV/SPIRVCastOps.td