[libc] Add AOR testing dependencies for buildbot workers.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:42:39 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:43:55 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
commita9e05d5711a8960025084c5cd51834f2684e3dd2
treef416583233d4c259093b8a4c1f03e87425e53a11
parentf2f8bdc2b166cf3a18181f418e7aa09cf017bb11
[libc] Add AOR testing dependencies for buildbot workers.

Summary: These dependencies are needed for testing on the buildbots until we migrate AORs into libc.

Reviewers: sivachandra

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: MaskRay, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76330
libc/utils/buildbot/Dockerfile