[libc] Add documentation for integration tests.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:43:29 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 19:44:32 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commitaa6ef6fea0f0195779559350b42590b9e251a7d2
tree9b0f8ef6b3567971e03258f14fefacbebdbade82
parent4d135b0446dc34885811bf103ba2c8b69fe6793b
[libc] Add documentation for integration tests.

Reviewers: sivachandra

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: MaskRay, tschuett, ecnelises, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D82907
libc/docs/integration_test.rst [new file with mode: 0644]