Simplify vectorcall argument classification of HVAs, NFC
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 18:21:44 +0000 (10:21 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 19:14:18 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commitad55d5c3f32f6598f8ac30b68f4961d82cdb1fed
tree443513652ce33c8da9b4d9b31715623a1820803a
parent4c7148d75cd7e75f169251cdab3e013819344cfd
Simplify vectorcall argument classification of HVAs, NFC

This reduces the number of `WinX86_64ABIInfo::classify` call sites from
3 to 1. The call sites were similar, but passed different values for
FreeSSERegs. Use variables instead of `if`s to manage that argument.
clang/lib/CodeGen/TargetInfo.cpp