[lldb/examples] Add missing declaration in heap.py
authorDave Lee <davelee.com@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:11:22 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
committerDave Lee <davelee.com@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:44:45 +0000 (08:44 -0700)
commitada1e2ffa1172ede1790b4b42ef8ab01508d3a47
tree09accb74cf912ba4c8410c93ffd59eb3331fe5be
parent296d8832a3b5fe97725be62c5bbc721cc0e2cd20
[lldb/examples] Add missing declaration in heap.py

Add missing declaration for `malloc_get_all_zones` in heap.py.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D88158
lldb/examples/darwin/heap_find/heap.py