Forward declare the DWARFCache to avoid including LLVM DWARF details
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:17:49 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
commitadfad4d7c84657026bc4f96d310c33b9550c4334
tree1b93768a5eb60c52c9fb0403e4d43dfcb0e3f561
parentf4f47da530729161a73d71791ada3ab58886b9dd
Forward declare the DWARFCache to avoid including LLVM DWARF details

LLD's DWARF.h header leaks a lot of LLVM DWARF includes that LLD doesn't
need. For Chunks.cpp, I see a compile time decrease of 3.1s to 2.7s.
lld/COFF/InputFiles.cpp
lld/COFF/InputFiles.h
lld/ELF/InputFiles.cpp
lld/ELF/InputFiles.h