[CMake] Bump CMake minimum version to 3.13.4
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 15:15:05 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 18:25:07 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
commitafa1afd4108d973e059e5f5ad68cf01efe7985da
tree6af5fcdbb1803af3d4f0a5d6637a2a2e76d0c7de
parent3eec65782575a1284391e447142fd004dd5de4a9
[CMake] Bump CMake minimum version to 3.13.4

This upgrade should be friction-less because we've already been ensuring
that CMake >= 3.13.4 is used.

This is part of the effort discussed on llvm-dev here:

  http://lists.llvm.org/pipermail/llvm-dev/2020-April/140578.html

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D78648
28 files changed:
clang/CMakeLists.txt
clang/tools/scan-build-py/tests/functional/exec/CMakeLists.txt
compiler-rt/CMakeLists.txt
compiler-rt/cmake/Modules/CustomLibcxx/CMakeLists.txt
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/CMakeLists.txt
flang/CMakeLists.txt
libclc/CMakeLists.txt
libcxx/CMakeLists.txt
libcxx/utils/ci/runtimes/CMakeLists.txt
libcxxabi/CMakeLists.txt
libunwind/CMakeLists.txt
lld/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/tools/debugserver/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/docs/CMake.rst
llvm/docs/CMakePrimer.rst
llvm/docs/GettingStarted.rst
llvm/runtimes/CMakeLists.txt
llvm/utils/benchmark/CMakeLists.txt
mlir/examples/standalone/CMakeLists.txt
openmp/CMakeLists.txt
openmp/cmake/DetectTestCompiler/CMakeLists.txt
openmp/runtime/cmake/LibompCheckLinkerFlag.cmake
parallel-libs/CMakeLists.txt
parallel-libs/acxxel/CMakeLists.txt
polly/CMakeLists.txt
pstl/CMakeLists.txt