[NFC][libc++] Refactor some future tests to reduce code duplication
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 23:15:56 +0000 (18:15 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 23:16:45 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
commitb051cc932782998764d2d297bda1e9a18469a1ce
tree5651d7eefe9253b75c6e3d3457e8e7edde2c317d
parentb3e6487f02ac98b6c4a501f5da10c867bd98f769
[NFC][libc++] Refactor some future tests to reduce code duplication

The same test was being repeated over and over again.
That's what functions are for.
libcxx/test/std/thread/futures/futures.unique_future/wait.pass.cpp
libcxx/test/std/thread/futures/futures.unique_future/wait_for.pass.cpp