[llvm-exegesis] Remove unused variable after D72928
authorMiloš Stojanović <Milos.Stojanovic@rt-rk.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:22:06 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMiloš Stojanović <Milos.Stojanovic@rt-rk.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:23:41 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commitb37f6d3af100dacf550888aef21787c2b2494ad0
tree7907bbff4a0f63bcbdab93447b81da75b7189825
parent0a71ac8494d7f7e387c8ceb54d427c039184b589
[llvm-exegesis] Remove unused variable after D72928
llvm/tools/llvm-exegesis/lib/LatencyBenchmarkRunner.cpp