[lld-macho][easy] Create group for LLD-specific CLI flags
authorJez Ng <jezng@fb.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:55:38 +0000 (14:55 -0500)
committerJez Ng <jezng@fb.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
commitb3e73dc5af6b4d1438ea401a7ab60bfe298a53c6
treec09af89fd6a578505dab6f404f165c3be9737121
parentd97f776be5f8cd3cd446fe73827cd355f6bab4e1
[lld-macho][easy] Create group for LLD-specific CLI flags

Reviewed By: #lld-macho, compnerd

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D94545
lld/MachO/Options.td