Revert builtins fp16 support: tests do not pass on Mac
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:12:49 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
commitb534beabeed3ba1777cd0ff9ce552d077e496726
tree8020820ec6345406af8a4b9a98cb4130d161ac61
parent5488a6b0ffb1c34898db6bd50798be2472db93c8
Revert builtins fp16 support: tests do not pass on Mac

Revert "[compiler-rt] [builtins] Support conversion between fp16 and fp128" & dependency

Revert "[compiler-rt] [builtins] Use _Float16 on extendhfsf2, truncdfhf2 __truncsfhf2 if available"

This reverts commit 7a948298813c913841a36ed0b460db0856fe7082.

This reverts commit 1fb91fcf9cfe849c7e9996597c491306e34e7abc.
16 files changed:
compiler-rt/cmake/builtin-config-ix.cmake
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/CMakeLists.txt
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/extendhfsf2.c
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/extendhftf2.c [deleted file]
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/fp_extend.h
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/fp_trunc.h
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/truncdfhf2.c
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/truncsfhf2.c
compiler-rt/lib/builtins/trunctfhf2.c [deleted file]
compiler-rt/test/builtins/CMakeLists.txt
compiler-rt/test/builtins/Unit/extendhfsf2_test.c
compiler-rt/test/builtins/Unit/extendhftf2_test.c [deleted file]
compiler-rt/test/builtins/Unit/fp_test.h
compiler-rt/test/builtins/Unit/truncdfhf2_test.c
compiler-rt/test/builtins/Unit/truncsfhf2_test.c
compiler-rt/test/builtins/Unit/trunctfhf2_test.c [deleted file]