[PDB] Move stream index tracking to GSIStreamBuilder
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 03:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 03:51:09 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
commitb7438c25eace5ecdb5ec87a23dd2a587d8ae7572
treec6d46d5a7f85584146df6a224bb07706e2aa514f
parent93f7e525f519b75bd1bd9430b600169c40b6078a
[PDB] Move stream index tracking to GSIStreamBuilder

The GSIHashStreamBuilder doesn't need to know the stream index.
Standardize the naming (Idx -> Index in public APIs).
llvm/include/llvm/DebugInfo/PDB/Native/GSIStreamBuilder.h
llvm/lib/DebugInfo/PDB/Native/GSIStreamBuilder.cpp
llvm/lib/DebugInfo/PDB/Native/PDBFileBuilder.cpp