[libc] Add integration tests.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 19:13:57 +0000 (12:13 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 19:14:07 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
commitb836ae24a9f4202a73a227bc3dac9b1a40979a7d
treef5be1798ae99fc0b4b3c6a8bcc499d7a7bd3a6b3
parent9244be7b0514c41e0fa8a2880595fa663cc2f85f
[libc] Add integration tests.

Summary:
This patch aims to add integration tests to check the following:
1) Header files are generated as expected.
2) Libc functions have the correct public name.
3) Libc functions have the correct return type and parameter types.
4) Symbols are exposed in the public lib.a files.

Reviewers: sivachandra, abrachet

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: aheejin, ecnelises, dxf, mgorny, jfb, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D79192
libc/cmake/modules/LLVMLibCObjectRules.cmake
libc/config/linux/x86_64/entrypoints.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/config/linux/x86_64/headers.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/lib/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/src/CMakeLists.txt
libc/utils/HdrGen/CMakeLists.txt
libc/utils/HdrGen/PrototypeTestGen/.clang-tidy [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/utils/HdrGen/PrototypeTestGen/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/utils/HdrGen/PrototypeTestGen/PrototypeTestGen.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]