[lldb] Set the default architecture also in buildDefault
authorRaphael Isemann <teemperor@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:13:20 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerRaphael Isemann <teemperor@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 15:32:05 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitb9b5f12bd4cd0647ff630c1631e0cf20f430fa15
tree6189bc5dca0e9a33f93205ca8eab2c98ba4978a5
parent6b104ea4b4630c2fa841c6d5f7c7a69b08d31979
[lldb] Set the default architecture also in buildDefault

In D89056 the default value for architecture was moved to `build` so that
all called functions see the same architecture value. It seems there are a
few functions that call buildDefault directly (and not via build), so
on some test configurations that set a custom arch value the architecture
value is no longer available.

This just adds the architecture code from build to buildDefault to get
the bots green again while I'm looking for a better solution.
lldb/packages/Python/lldbsuite/test/lldbtest.py