Re-land "[MS] Fix assert handling enum forward decls in hasVisibleDefinition"
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 19:50:20 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 23:22:01 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
commitbd6942eb215ec1ddf8dc2335dfe9df06a5ba1581
treea3f954532145e456203603f17494750a149a0174
parent01097dc644e38b1491c5a9607cb627afe960271e
Re-land "[MS] Fix assert handling enum forward decls in hasVisibleDefinition"

This reverts commit 9b2ab41037f45ad92ab4e850591093ffc45d3e10 and
reinstates e62dc1f6252c1dcdcc2a64e8e3b07a32412e9d89 with changes.

This fix is speculative, since I don't have access to a crashing test
case for the old code, and fixing the crash bug on Windows when C++20 is
enabled seems more important than running it down.
clang/lib/Sema/SemaType.cpp
clang/test/Modules/Inputs/ms-enums/A.h [new file with mode: 0644]
clang/test/Modules/Inputs/ms-enums/B.h [new file with mode: 0644]
clang/test/Modules/Inputs/ms-enums/module.map [new file with mode: 0644]
clang/test/Modules/ms-enums.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]