[libc] Change minimum cmake requirement.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:41:22 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 03:42:55 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
commitbe54ea52f1f52daab50d301b4ebf184a593129ef
tree41089d5d6bb0bddf2d468b68b411de80a69a380c
parent39caa68ae16289fb51fce19c420ed5b6cf8e2a3f
[libc] Change minimum cmake requirement.

Summary: As per this thread: http://lists.llvm.org/pipermail/llvm-dev/2020-April/140744.html, changed the minimum requirement to reflect the decision made to upgrade to cmake 3.13.4.

Reviewers: sivachandra

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: mgorny, tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D77781
libc/CMakeLists.txt