[libc++] Remove incorrect XFAIL in modules test
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:10:28 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 17:17:21 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
commitbf6d94f15981dcffe2bd77a35423e25344ecd47d
treebc326f818b6b4e5bd8839d6fa88ae50d95cebcd4
parent14845b2c459021e3dbf2ead52d707d4a7db40cbb
[libc++] Remove incorrect XFAIL in modules test

Apparently, the test still works on single-threaded systems.
libcxx/test/libcxx/modules/stds_include.sh.cpp