[libc] Fix warnings on release build.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 18:55:29 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 18:56:11 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
commitbf6f3894c4a8f7572e8c45d28d6c5c0fa6101a90
tree7fb33a4048fd74a4fd34503464ce5fdbffb1252b
parente6fbce675d99982dab2e00eab390359e306d00a8
[libc] Fix warnings on release build.

Summary:
These warnings were present when building llvm-libc in release mode.

```
workspace/llvm-project/libc/utils/benchmarks/LibcMemoryBenchmarkTest.cpp:50:34: warning: 'None' is deprecated: Use Align() or Align(1) instead [-Wdeprecated-declarations]
  Conf.AddressAlignment = Align::None();

workspace/llvm-project/libc/utils/testutils/FDReaderUnix.cpp:19:7: warning: unused variable 'err' [-Wunused-variable]
  int err = ::pipe(pipefd);
```

For test-utils it seems in general we should use `report_fatal_error` instead of asserts as these are turned off when building in release mode.
https://llvm.org/docs/CodingStandards.html#assert-liberally

Reviewers: abrachet, sivachandra

Reviewed By: abrachet, sivachandra

Subscribers: tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D79469
libc/utils/benchmarks/LibcMemoryBenchmarkTest.cpp
libc/utils/testutils/FDReaderUnix.cpp