PR45207: Fix crash if constrained-type-specifier annotation forms a
authorRichard Smith <richard@metafoo.co.uk>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:15:39 +0000 (13:15 -0700)
committerRichard Smith <richard@metafoo.co.uk>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 20:18:23 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commitc48442c9f38836c69d7b90dddf27eea549a4f14c
treec99c2ea2bc9ce1b26469761d375fe0f695b08e84
parenta72ae99cf9d4d71ef463b5cec0a03e4a97132762
PR45207: Fix crash if constrained-type-specifier annotation forms a
template_id annotation when parsing a type.
clang/lib/Parse/ParseDecl.cpp
clang/test/SemaTemplate/undeclared-template.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]