[libc] Replace the use of gtest with a new light weight unittest framework.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 21:43:20 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:24:53 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
commitc7453fad0625be37f4b885c6cc2341fb12a66395
tree24016ba45cb7c8b688f50368d1b403e1eff40a0e
parent1d568bf9605c05ff088b244d7894ab2d88da9811
[libc] Replace the use of gtest with a new light weight unittest framework.

Header files included wrongly using <...> are now included using the
internal path names as the new unittest framework allows us to do so.

Reviewers: phosek, abrachet

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D72743
17 files changed:
libc/cmake/modules/LLVMLibCRules.cmake
libc/src/string/strcat.h
libc/src/string/strcpy.h
libc/src/sys/mman/mmap.cpp
libc/src/sys/mman/mmap.h
libc/src/sys/mman/munmap.cpp
libc/src/sys/mman/munmap.h
libc/test/config/linux/x86_64/syscall_test.cpp
libc/test/src/errno/errno_test.cpp
libc/test/src/string/strcat_test.cpp
libc/test/src/string/strcpy_test.cpp
libc/test/src/sys/mman/CMakeLists.txt
libc/test/src/sys/mman/mmap_test.cpp
libc/utils/CMakeLists.txt
libc/utils/UnitTest/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/utils/UnitTest/Test.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/utils/UnitTest/Test.h [new file with mode: 0644]