minor spelling tweaks
authorKazuaki Ishizaki <ishizaki@jp.ibm.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:58:12 +0000 (04:58 -0800)
committerA. Unique TensorFlower <gardener@tensorflow.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 12:59:11 +0000 (04:59 -0800)
commitc8c36e7979e2b35713fba4e6fea9b6ab1db8ba09
tree46d1ded924cef6cb61cb3d2631efc69f6200a2c4
parentda0b0b1a0e19520ae54389490f2c6b3c36400e61
minor spelling tweaks

Closes tensorflow/mlir#250

COPYBARA_INTEGRATE_REVIEW=https://github.com/tensorflow/mlir/pull/250 from kiszk:spelling_tweaks_201911 50fc04443723190b764e824b6fcd2469fecb56e6
PiperOrigin-RevId: 283733032
mlir/examples/toy/Ch5/mlir/LowerToAffineLoops.cpp
mlir/examples/toy/Ch6/mlir/LowerToAffineLoops.cpp
mlir/examples/toy/Ch7/mlir/LowerToAffineLoops.cpp
mlir/g3doc/DeclarativeRewrites.md
mlir/g3doc/Dialects/SPIR-V.md
mlir/g3doc/OpDefinitions.md
mlir/g3doc/Tutorials/Toy/Ch-2.md
mlir/g3doc/Tutorials/Toy/Ch-5.md