[libc] Add an optional `NAME` argument to `add_entrypoint_object` rule.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 06:05:52 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 05:41:58 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commitcab6ac2612b5e4f22fca357a2c0740bc1b995e96
treea4f91d9d1e161dc34ec4b5e97a93876b3747b977
parent621388468b5125f05d649262681676bed2faefe6
[libc] Add an optional `NAME` argument to `add_entrypoint_object` rule.

This argument can be used to specify the entrypoint name if it is different
from the target name.

Reviewers: gchatelet, abrachet

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D74948
libc/cmake/modules/LLVMLibCRules.cmake