Fix cuda-runner tests.
authorChristian Sigg <csigg@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerChristian Sigg <csigg@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitcba1ca9025899b1f6681ac824a7db60349d575f7
treef9cc5e0ff1f2b02277e7315f0e710816a21ea268
parentcab20f61057760e3f9d7e12a9b25f3934ebd1ea4
Fix cuda-runner tests.
15 files changed:
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-and.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-max.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-min.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-op.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-or.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-region.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/all-reduce-xor.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/gpu-to-cubin.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/multiple-all-reduce.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/shuffle.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-cuda-runner/two-modules.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-rocm-runner/gpu-to-hsaco.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-rocm-runner/two-modules.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-rocm-runner/vecadd.mlir
mlir/test/mlir-rocm-runner/vector-transferops.mlir