[llvm-jitlink] Replace use of deprecated gethostbyname by getaddrinfo.
authorRafik Zurob <rzurob@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 12:51:19 +0000 (06:51 -0600)
committerAhsan Saghir <saghir@ca.ibm.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 09:11:16 +0000 (03:11 -0600)
commitcba2552bfec1c9d837f7285a743e9e12fa6b043e
tree138fefd126d4f74388d53439c10ef85c6b14b323
parent83bd24220206765b1855514e3435c52ae8be8706
[llvm-jitlink] Replace use of deprecated gethostbyname by getaddrinfo.

This patch replaces use of deprecated gethostbyname by getaddrinfo.

Author: Rafik Zurob

Reviewed By: lhames

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D95477
llvm/tools/llvm-jitlink/llvm-jitlink.cpp