[gn build] (manually) merge c4c3883
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:20:30 +0000 (10:20 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 17:24:11 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
commitcbaa74a0981833537e88a8eeac9c9df0f528833c
tree380d4e65a26f1dd48ce42610b44f291a51d0b340
parent9ff3f339e881b65217272cb11714493d0e5f1c70
[gn build] (manually) merge c4c3883

PYTHON_EXECUTABLE changed to Python3_EXECUTABLE in the lit test suite.

Committing without review, since the gn build is currently broken. Going
forward, more gn build changes may be necessary to get gn to find Python
3 instead of Python 2.
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/clang-tools-extra/test/BUILD.gn
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/clang/test/BUILD.gn
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/compiler-rt/test/BUILD.gn
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/lld/test/BUILD.gn
llvm/utils/gn/secondary/llvm/test/BUILD.gn