[MLIR][Standard] Add log1p operation to std
authorFrederik Gossen <frgossen@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:52:55 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerFrederik Gossen <frgossen@google.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 17:56:20 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitcc4244d55f98b03603cf54eb4abac7e128e3c99a
treeb0c7d1a9a8bd2a275975caa90257bac4cdc970ce
parent719b563ecf6851136e4c1e6a5ff6c407522dd024
[MLIR][Standard] Add log1p operation to std

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D95041
mlir/include/mlir/Dialect/StandardOps/IR/Ops.td
mlir/test/IR/core-ops.mlir