[COFF] Don't error if the only inputs are from /wholearchive:
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 21:50:31 +0000 (13:50 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:09:07 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
commitce0f3ee5e4dc2eed5390b57d4a1e37c8bf17a995
treecd9cb758613e222edf00b88837d44c063294124f
parent4516dc1c20d1e77f20a72e90be876506805b3978
[COFF] Don't error if the only inputs are from /wholearchive:

Fixes PR43744

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D69968
lld/COFF/Driver.cpp
lld/test/COFF/entry-inference.test
lld/test/COFF/out.test
lld/test/COFF/wholearchive.s