Don't attempt to upgrade debug-info-tests to Python3.
authorAdrian Prantl <aprantl@apple.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 22:09:40 +0000 (14:09 -0800)
committerAdrian Prantl <aprantl@apple.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 22:14:12 +0000 (14:14 -0800)
commitd0416b91f0390f6e69dacf3d5d076531221e0767
tree14d30e7a81d4b71d1c8f6f00c4a6a5058ff5d8e3
parent2bbc4fdd8fa0ed58d610ab6260cb664c7cfef204
Don't attempt to upgrade debug-info-tests to Python3.

There was CMake code that would attempt to detect Python 3 even if
LLVM was configured with Python 2, but it messed with the environment
for the other LLVM projects. This commit removes this functionality
and just lkeaves a hard error if Python < 3 is detected and
debuginfo-tests are required.
debuginfo-tests/CMakeLists.txt