[libc] Add ability to generate enum types/values to HdrGen.
authorSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:30:24 +0000 (14:30 -0800)
committerSiva Chandra Reddy <sivachandra@google.com>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 07:27:32 +0000 (23:27 -0800)
commitd1536673c68d5010d2a6a3a12a9dd205e8fca2d4
tree1bd3780fc6a100b6a8c8739484c9b22bf07b5276
parent95fa5c4f24fa3a1c794f770a92d7561e8012ebb2
[libc] Add ability to generate enum types/values to HdrGen.

A target to generate the std C threads.h file has been added. This
utilizes the new feature added in this change.

Reviewers: phosek

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75379
libc/config/linux/api.td
libc/config/public_api.td
libc/include/CMakeLists.txt
libc/include/threads.h.def [new file with mode: 0644]
libc/spec/linux.td
libc/spec/posix.td
libc/spec/spec.td
libc/spec/stdc.td
libc/utils/HdrGen/PublicAPICommand.cpp