[libc++] Add SHA for C++20 Synchronization Library in ABI changelog
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:00:50 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 20:13:13 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
commitd34241a89d11d10a47581eb91ee7f3fd12260a4e
tree9bcc788c2158b48294320b310410ba38da84a6ab
parent10b1a87ba35d386b718f0e83c1d750631705b220
[libc++] Add SHA for C++20 Synchronization Library in ABI changelog

This is mostly a means to test a new Herald rule for libc++ reviews.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D76022
libcxx/lib/abi/CHANGELOG.TXT