[COFF] Dump string table size for COFF file headers
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 22:36:18 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 22:48:36 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
commitd71c3c425cf567b966d88e56651b8b052b08a97c
tree0dfe06c0026e4061c74c06116c797cc6951dd9ba
parent5a77b958e250fbf156474b42ccf5a82e8a36db72
[COFF] Dump string table size for COFF file headers

I couldn't find this info in any other dumper, so it might as well be
here.
lld/test/COFF/hello32.test
lld/test/COFF/largeaddressaware.test
llvm/include/llvm/Object/COFF.h
llvm/test/tools/llvm-readobj/COFF/bigobj.test
llvm/test/tools/llvm-readobj/COFF/file-headers.test
llvm/tools/llvm-readobj/COFFDumper.cpp