[test] Fix lld's ELF/linkerscript/thunk-gen-mips.s
authorThomas Preud'homme <thomasp@graphcore.ai>
Fri, 1 May 2020 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerThomas Preud'homme <thomasp@graphcore.ai>
Sat, 2 May 2020 21:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitd735c7048c6ce841546b5757632aff793d4a0851
tree450fdf24ea46eb4eb040221884f88fd4a8e9c5e5
parent08e18126431878373abfa33136768d0ec7c13def
[test] Fix lld's ELF/linkerscript/thunk-gen-mips.s

Summary:
Lld test ELF/linkerscript/thunk-gen-mips.s was accidentally disabled due
to the use of wrong FileCheck directives. As a result the test seems to
have bitrotted as it fails to pass if fixing the directive. To ease
updates to the test in case of change of the __start address the checks
have been changed to use numeric variables to express all the addresses
based on the __start address.

Reviewed By: atanasyan

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D79270
lld/test/ELF/linkerscript/thunk-gen-mips.s