[gn] Use ghash if using clang & LLD together to make PDBs
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 22:41:48 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 22:23:54 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commitd75be4c06a73c316f2a1711ecd94a80f46776121
tree722026adf6d89f0f6bc23d1593a3d64800af543d
parent698a12712920c214e39bb215fe26fad2e099425b
[gn] Use ghash if using clang & LLD together to make PDBs

I noticed my links were a bit slower on Windows than usual.

Reviewed By: thakis

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D75774
llvm/utils/gn/build/BUILD.gn