[libc] Surround get_start_args_addr in __llvm_libc namespace.
authorPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 22:09:40 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerPaula Toth <paulatoth@google.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 22:15:00 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commitd94af364acfa252ef980bc18a53fdf01dceea201
treed75e119d89a509b890b3eea7aeb3e4997852c98f
parent907871d9ad2dfc5bc96fb49e897aa68c45f32e80
[libc] Surround get_start_args_addr in __llvm_libc namespace.

Summary: Caught by libc-tidy from patch D77281.

Reviewers: sivachandra

Reviewed By: sivachandra

Subscribers: tschuett, libc-commits

Tags: #libc-project

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D78700
libc/src/threads/linux/x86_64/thread_start_args.h.in