GitHub Actions: Add job for automatically updating the main branch
authorTom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 19:06:58 +0000 (11:06 -0800)
committerTom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 06:26:11 +0000 (22:26 -0800)
commitda886bf471e7a2b060c6cb07e2a4678598aee5b6
tree84472cd67beaa71097fe5881dfe7c15feb022f4c
parent8605d3134c9745e775fcdb1118509234f5ce5860
GitHub Actions: Add job for automatically updating the main branch

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D91554
.github/workflows/main-branch-sync.yml [new file with mode: 0644]