[libc++] Hide some functions and types in <future> and <thread> as hidden
authorLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:00:42 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
committerLouis Dionne <ldionne@apple.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:19:45 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commitdd37e24ae62329d8376b7989dc2e3a53be30622a
treee03a7e7f0078658b5ba69c2879292f12c7089107
parent2fb07b90dc1c2c08fe6fc69c9d569a1fc2c8a8e1
[libc++] Hide some functions and types in <future> and <thread> as hidden

Otherwise, weak symbols leak into user programs when using `async` with
non-internal types.
libcxx/include/future
libcxx/include/thread