[lldb/Cmake] Add a CMakeLists.txt to the utils directory...
authorJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:30:03 +0000 (22:30 -0800)
committerJonas Devlieghere <jonas@devlieghere.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 06:31:01 +0000 (22:31 -0800)
commite1f6b68d1fd117b92953d2e21567dd8dad759a8b
tree6386b54242fb7fa7dcffae8740a4e49032e64c7c
parent911a4c4dda9b3e50d4b610d50cc6368433a67684
[lldb/Cmake] Add a CMakeLists.txt to the utils directory...

... and include it from the main CMakeLists.txt instead of including the
utility subdirectories directly. This is consistent with the other
subdirectories and limits the scope of future changes.
lldb/CMakeLists.txt
lldb/utils/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]