[clang-include-fixer] Skip .rc files when finding symbols
authorReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:25:42 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
committerReid Kleckner <rnk@google.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:04:35 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
commite2369fd197d9ed9916bf78b2c8f6d7b8e0d66691
tree7434451d7088bc36fa9a4f75d552618db3dc7731
parent399e29ddc600a2d91e08e7029e7dade3581c9820
[clang-include-fixer] Skip .rc files when finding symbols

Summary:
For some reason CMake includes entries for .rc files, but
find-all-symbols handles them improperly.

See PR43993

Reviewers: sammccall, bkramer

Subscribers: cfe-commits

Tags: #clang

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D70196
clang-tools-extra/clang-include-fixer/find-all-symbols/tool/run-find-all-symbols.py