[arcconfig] Delete subproject arcconfigs
authorShoaib Meenai <smeenai@fb.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 23:44:08 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
committerShoaib Meenai <smeenai@fb.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 00:20:36 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
commite34ddc09f464667b5f3a49bf60255e89041ddf44
tree102c90a6731257275e3de96d700e7427360ffe26
parent915e7699243726d001f9ab4e8fa2380a5e57de56
[arcconfig] Delete subproject arcconfigs

From https://secure.phabricator.com/book/phabricator/article/arcanist_new_project/:

> An .arcconfig file is a JSON file which you check into your project's root.

I've done some experimentation, and it looks like the subproject
.arcconfigs just get ignored, as the documentation says. Given that
we're fully on the monorepo now, it's safe to remove them.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D74996
14 files changed:
clang-tools-extra/.arcconfig [deleted file]
clang/.arcconfig [deleted file]
compiler-rt/.arcconfig [deleted file]
debuginfo-tests/.arcconfig [deleted file]
libcxx/.arcconfig [deleted file]
libcxxabi/.arcconfig [deleted file]
libunwind/.arcconfig [deleted file]
lld/.arcconfig [deleted file]
lldb/.arcconfig [deleted file]
llvm/.arcconfig [deleted file]
openmp/.arcconfig [deleted file]
parallel-libs/.arcconfig [deleted file]
polly/.arcconfig [deleted file]
pstl/.arcconfig [deleted file]