[clangd] Remove the recovery-ast options.
authorSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 22:27:32 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerSam McCall <sam.mccall@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 10:23:57 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commite6be5c7cd6d227144f874623e2764890f80cad32
tree134af1eb1430b4514cf4038ca4ffe8c5cdd1983a
parentde4ba7073bd7e200aca704e6a26403e07bc246a5
[clangd] Remove the recovery-ast options.

These force a couple of flags or that are now on by default.
So the flags don't currently do anything unless the compile command has
-fno-recovery-ast explicitly.

(For turning recovery *off* for debugging we can inject the flag with config)

This leaves the command-line flags around with no effect, I'm planning to add
a "retired flag" mechanism shortly in a separate patch.

Differential Revision: https://reviews.llvm.org/D94724
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ClangdServer.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/ClangdServer.h
clang-tools-extra/clangd/Compiler.cpp
clang-tools-extra/clangd/Compiler.h
clang-tools-extra/clangd/tool/ClangdMain.cpp